Alphabetical Staff List

Sinan Abbas

Enrollment Coordinator
412-393-7641
sabbas@literacypittsburgh.org

Hakima Aitlafkih

Early Childhood Aide
412-881-5171
haitlafkih@literacypittsburgh.org

Sierra Brown

Enrollment Coordinator
412-260-2770
sbrown@literacypittsburgh.org

Lori Como

Chief Program Officer
412-393-7640
lcomo@literacypittsburgh.org

Gretchen Costello

Director of Adult Education 
412-393-7638
gcostello@literacypittsburgh.org

Katy Critchfield

Program Coordinator 
412-757-5298
kcritchfield@literacypittsburgh.org

Vince DeStefano 

Workforce Development Program Coordinator
vdestefano@literacypittsburgh.org

Christine Dickey

Manager of Corporate and Foundation Investments
412-393-7632
cdickey@literacypittsburgh.org

Alex Dow

Data and Information Manager
412-393-7601
adow@literacypittsburgh.org

Helena Duncan

Instructor
412-881-6171
hduncan@literacypittsburgh.org 

Najlaa Ebrahim

Student Support Specialist
412-393-7602
nebrahim@literacypittsburgh.org 

Luke Fredland 

College and Career Readiness Instructor
412-393-7609
lfrendland@literacypittsburgh.org

James Fagg

Director of Workforce Development
jfagg@literacypittsburgh.org

Rebecca Gamble

Program Coordinator 
412-421-0525
rgamble@literacypittsburgh.org 

Cheryl Garcia

Chief Financial Officer
412-393-7635
cgarcia@literacypittsburgh.org 

Lauren Gaynord

English Language Learning Instructor
724-382-8261
lgaynord@literacypittsburgh.org

Hannah Gerbeschacht 

Director of Volunteer and Community Programs
412-393-4347
hgerbe@literacypittsburgh.org

Samantha Gorsuch 

Staff Accountant 
412-393-7636
sgorsuch@literacypittsburgh.org 

Caitlin Griffiths

Director of Child and Family Programs
412-881-6171
cgriffiths@literacypittsburgh.org 

Carey Harris

Chief Executive Officer
412-393-7637
charris@literacypittsburgh.org 

Roberta Hatcher

Training Coordinator
412-393-7645
rhatcher@literacypittsburgh.org

Erica Hom

English Language Learning Instructor 
412-393-7603
ehom@literacypittsburgh.org 

Tiffani Humble 

ISAC Service Coordinator
412-393-7625
thumble@literacypittsburgh.org 

Christina Indovina 

Tutoring Specialist
412-393-7643
cindovina@literacypittsburgh.org 

Abbie Johnson

Enrollment Coordinator 
412-760-4153 (cell)
412-393-7661 (office)
ajohnson@literacypittsburgh.org 

Nicole Johnson

Special Projects Manager 
412-393-7656
njohnson@literacypittsburgh.org 

Laurel Kane

Program Coordinator 
412-923-2175
lkane@literacypittsburgh.org 

Amanda Kmetz

English Language Learning Instructor 
412-393-7658
akmetz@literacypittsburgh.org 

Emily Laughlin

College and Career Readiness Instructor
412-393-7653
elaughlin@literacypittsburgh.org 

Mary Leitao

Program Manager
724-773-7810
mleitao@literacypittsburgh.org

Brenda Loving

Director of Human Resources
(412) 393-7660
bloving@literacypittsburgh.org

Susan Mansuetti

Instructor
smansuetti@literacypittsburgh.org

Vivienne McClellan 

College and Career Readiness Instructor
412-393-7608
vmcclellan@literacypittsburgh.org 

Keerstan McGinley

Enrollment Coordinator
412-393-7650
kmcginley@literacypittsburgh.org

Steven Morrison

Donor Relations Coordinator  
412-393-7652
smorrison@literacypittsburgh.org

Lisa Morse

Program Coordinators
412-661-7006
lmorse@literacypittsburgh 

Jessica Orlidge 

Instructor
412-881-6171
jorlidge@literacypittsburgh.org

Meghan Oswalt

English Language Learning Instructor 
412-393-7654
moswalt@literacypittsburgh.org

Leah Patterson

Program Coordinator
412-969-8486
lpatterson@literacypittsburgh.org

Jan Paul 

Compass AmeriCorps Program Manager
412- 393-7622
jpaul@literacypittsburgh.org

Maria Polinsky

Director of Communications & Marketing
412-393-7631
mpolinsky@literacypittsburgh.org 

Timothy Richart 

Director of Development
412-393-7633
trichart@literacypittsburgh.org

Shirley Robinson

English Language Learning Instructor
412-393-7605
srobinson@literacypittsburgh.org

Abby Seeley

Director of Enrollment
412-393-7639
aseeley@literacypittsburgh.org

Miguel Diaz Segura

Program Coordinator
412-650-8833
mdiaz@literacypittsburgh.org

Jennifer Skinner

Data Entry Operator 
412-393-7642
Jskinner@literacypittsburgh.org

John Spehar

OASIS Program Director
412-393-7648
jdspehar@oasisnet.org

Terra Teets

College and Career Readiness Instructor
412-393-7600
tteets@literacypittsburgh.org

Michelle Walter

Digital Skills Instructor
412-760-5718
mwalter@literacypittsburgh.org

Nile Wilson

Operations Assistant
412-393-7663
nwilson@literacypittsburgh.org

Adrianna Wright

Digital Skills Instructor
412-209-8468
awright@literacypittsburgh.org 

Kau Nou Yang

South Hills Program Coordinator 
412-531-3004
kyang@literacypittsburgh.org

Marta Zimmerman

Enrollment Coordinator
412-872-8737
mzimmerman@literacypittsburgh.org

Literacy Pittsburgh logo