Contact Us

Learn English
Study for the Citizenship Test

Erica Hom
English Language Learning Enrollment Coordinator
412-393-7650
ESL@literacypittsburgh.org

Learn Reading, Writing, Math
Study for the GED or HiSET Test

Jo-Ann Simonson
College and Career Readiness Enrollment and Placement Coordinator
412-393-7641
class@literacypittsburgh.org

Become a Volunteer

Roberta Hatcher
Training Coordinator
412-393-7645
volunteer@literacypittsburgh.org

Make a Donation

Tim Richart
Director of Development
412-393-7633
trichart@literacypittsburgh.org

Partner with Us 

Lori Como
Chief Program Officer
412-393-7640
partner@literacypittsburgh.org

Hold a Class at Your Workplace

Lori Como
Chief Program Officer
412-393-7640
workplace@literacypittsburgh.org

Contact Media Relations

Maria Polinsky
Director of Marketing and Communications
412-393-7631
mpolinsky@literacypittsburgh.org